h1

My brother has found a new house!

May 23, 2007

and its mighty fine
So we went over his last night to celeibriate. Thats my word that is for celebrating and getting inebriated at the same time. IF all goes to plan they should be in the new place before the end of the summer. They cant wait to build a tree house and or hanging walkway in their new woods. WOODS? although its not a country estate is flipping HUGE compared to my little place. Still well done to them they deserve it, they’ve worked hard and the twins will love the new place.

Today is the morning after the night before, chinese and red wine are mighty tasty but today I need sunglasses indoors. Oh and this morning my yarn for my second bayerische sock turned up. I now have enough to knit big socks

Leave a Reply

