h1

I’ve been waiting for some books

May 29, 2007

from amazon. Some of them came today. Lovely they are too. I will be mostly reading knitting books for the near future.

Arctic Lace

 

All linked back to Amazon. I did order two others. I’m still waiting for them. I’ll leave them as a surprise for later.

 

Erasmus is in puddy frenzy next to me. I will be doing the usual this evening. Kingdom of loathing followed by smoothie making, dinner making and eating. Then maybe some knitting. I just don’t have time to do everything I want to, especially when Erasmus keeps sitting on me. *gets squished*

Leave a Reply

