h1

things is going gettin busy this month

July 11, 2007

I’m in Cambridge today for work. Back again on Friday too. Then out again Monday and Wednesday of next week again to Cambridge, then 4 days off to go camping. Mum and Dad are going to house sit which means the place really should have a complete top to bottom clean… but with little or no time to do it in.. mmm I need a magic wand.

This weekend we’ve got a few plans mostly involving family but mostly up in the air as we cant all seem to be in the same place at the same time.

In other news I’ve added a small selection of my favourite games to the new linky bit down on the right of the page. I cant gaurantee you can run all the games but they are all good for filling in small bursts of inactivity, of course at home and not at lunchtime on the works network. Oh no, I cannot condone anything like that. *whistles*

ps. it took me over two hours to get home from Cambridge because I got lost searching for tescos petrol on the A14 Milton turn off. Now I am tired and un-fluffy, must re-fluff with yarn, hugs and cat.

Leave a Reply

