h1

TONIGHT IS SUSHI NIGHT

July 31, 2007

and I cant think of anything else, apart from Tempura prawns…

Shiki Sushi restaurant in Norwich on Toombland. Monday and Tuesday nights, all you can eat for twenty squid.

Oh and I thought when I heard mcfly the other day in passing that I knew that tune. I stumbled upon my old faves Jellyfish via god knows where and found the original tune! *bops* aaah the college memories and a very silly video.

*UPDATE*

SO full I cant move. tasty.

One comment

  1. I looooooooooooove sushi!!!



Leave a Reply

