h1

good news.

August 6, 2007

What? me with a bible? BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. no Not that sort of “good news”

Scotty got offered the new job, he’s going to take it and hand in his notice today. That should be fun. Last night on the way home I stopped in the local shop to get Scotty a congratulations present. I saw no champagne so I bought tangfastics (his favourite) and strawberry milk. Ah well eh, we’ll make a proper celebration of it at the weekend.

In other stuffs I’ve found on the web, this was listed on flickr:

DIY Tinkertoy yarn swift

DIY tinkertoy yarn swift

Originally uploaded by revolutionarygirl

GOD I SO NEED ONE OF THESE..

oh yes. I thought of making one in Lego but I can’t get my head round it. Maybe a trip to the toy store this weekend will be in order.

2 comments

  1. Forgive me,

    but what, in GOD’S NAME, are tangfastics?


  2. They are Haribo sweets
    chewy and fizzy mixed flavoured gums.
    you can buy them online in bulk here:
    http://www.britsuperstore.com/acatalog/Haribo_Sweets.html



Leave a Reply

