h1

I promised you cat in pants

August 31, 2007

so you get cat in pants:

Happy furry Friday!

I’m loads better than yesterday. I have emotional down days like that where its just hard work to be positive. Today is much better. I’ve got a half day working and hopefully we’re off shopping this afternoon to get Scotty some shirts for work. Then this evening we have a couple of old friends popping over, which is nice. /fast show

Best thing I’ve seen on the Internet so far today is: SOCK WARS  So of course I MUST talk about it. I want to take part but the fact of parting with a half knitted object would be painful for me. Very very tempting though even if I have never finished a pair of socks.

oohh that reminds me I must call mum and dad and see how their new house is. soo much to do! 🙂

2 comments

  1. Well, I’d rather see Erasmus in pants, than Scotty in pants. 🙂

    Sorry, Scotty!


  2. Love the kat in johnnies!!! the color suits Erasmus, very dignified.



Leave a Reply

