h1

gargh

October 17, 2007

growl

swear

I have done at least 3 nice, not required extra things today all to be returned to me with either a not so personal insult or a general dissing of what I’ve tried to do to help. I really put myself out to give my time energy and abilities.

Cant go in to any detail, that would be unprofessional. I know none of these people would want to really upset me. Maybe I’m being too sensitive…

getting home to finding erasmus has not been using his litter tray because the door accidentally closed on his bathroom has finally made me scream and swear.

I have mopped the floor cleaned up, changed the litter and collapsed. Please nobody give me another reason to have a good moan today. I may end up pulling out my hair.

now to a cup of tea to calm it all down.

Leave a Reply

