h1

forgive me

October 28, 2007

I’m behind on blogging about things, instead I’m doing things. I finished mums hat without a single photo of progress.

I’ve started a cotton bag because the cotton sock yarn was just not wanting to be socks.

I cooked a Sunday roast, did the shopping and spent lots of time knitting and avoiding thinking about going back to work tomorrow. BOOOO!

I still have tons of stuff to sort out and one day I will get those pics of the camera of the twins the other day, and take photos of mum in her new hat.

One last thing, progress is still good with Erasmus. Although he’s still not all well. I’m still worried about his leg but he is getting better at walking on it. Just very very slowly

Have a pic scotty took of our darling boy.

Leave a Reply

