h1

tired but ready

March 18, 2008

I wracked up 15 hours of overtime at the weekend in the end. I get most as payment and some as toil. I’m still tired and work is major busy with other things on too.

I’ve booked both our cats in to the vets on Thursday afternoon I must take samples, I’m not looking forward to that. Knitting is still going back and forth on the heel of two socks.

I have added Jasper and Otis to catbook on facebook and taken Erasmus down. I could not find another way to mark him as gone. Bit of a shame…

Hopefully this weekend will contain, lots of time off, parents, flower making, knitting, wedding invite making and cooking and cleaning and playing with our cats 🙂

Leave a Reply

