h1

how to cheer yourself up

May 1, 2008

I got a hair cut. Even getting dressed in the morning meant I Had to put my hair up before I could do anything else otherwise I would end up tucking my hair in my trousers. It was out of hand, wild and truley far too long.

I went out at lunch time yesterday and for the very reasonable price of £20 I got a stunning layered long cut with a little waviness. I’m loving it. The layers have lightened my load by about half. Its still long enough to tie up and looks stunning down. I’m a very very happy girl. Plus it makes me feel girly too.

Leave a Reply

