h1

scone

June 5, 2008

If I was in a bakery I would be the fastest one there. here, and gone. Well not really but I do feel like my mind is working trying to figure out several things at once. Its quite nice right now because I do feel in charge of what I should be doing.

Firstly because I’ve just got it all sorted I want to write down the things I need to do. I find it helps to have dates written down. Except I hate using the wall calendar, I want to have one on my phone that works but I’ve still not got a new phone. I just don’t want to spend the cash. Anyway… I was listing.

cats are booked in to the vet for Tuesday at 10.40, I have the day off. I also have Monday off but we need to pick up the cats then.. which means they are spending their first weekend away from home. Last weekend Scotty and I stayed over at my brothers, which meant our catlings were left home alone all night for the first time. They coped fine. This time they are going to my brothers house and we are going to Alton Towers. YAY!

So Saturday, deliver cats, drive up north. Sunday PLAY! and maybe visit friends on the way home. Oh and the car is booked in for a service on Wednesday. Then I’ve got car insurance to sort out. Um and I’m sure the wedding will catch up with me at some point. I’m still thinking on that one swearing I’ve missed something but I’m sure I don’t know any more.

I do know some invites have not gone out yet.. I must get to them. Oh and must set the burglar alarm. First time we’ve used that too.

2 comments

  1. Hola 🙂
    Alton towers is ace… make sure last 30mins you go on air and oblivion a few times (we went in bank holiday season and come 4.45pm… no ques!).. we waited over an hour for air… but it was worth it!! Dave wouldn’t let me go on the tea cups 😦
    Have a super time x


  2. Venue approved for marriages: check
    Marriage license: check
    Registrar booked: check
    Fiance: check



Leave a Reply

