h1

curses… or maybe I am cursed?

August 14, 2008

but only very very lightly. I’m not taking any curse seriously, although quite seriously my poor little 2.5 yr old nephew just split his lip open this morning. News now is that he’s on the mend but had to go to hospital for emergency repair. It was bad enough that he had to be stitched back together by a plastic surgeon (so tempted to type sturgeon). I’ve been told he’s coming round ok after the general anaesthetic, and I can confirm he is JUST like his father, my big brother. Always getting in to the scrapes. He’s going to look an absolute picture on our wedding day! poor little mite, I just hope his bottom lip does not need to wobble for the next few weeks. PLEASE, nothing else now, I need a smooth ride up to the big day.

One comment

  1. May the blessings of one thousand lotus petals each one thousand Buddhas rain down upon you.



Leave a Reply

