h1

sorry sorry sorry sorry

September 18, 2008

I hate feeling guilty that I’ve done no updates for a while.

Plus considering I have over 15 drafts for the wedding, the honeymoon and since then too. Thing is, its nice to have the items there and I do need to flesh them out and get them posted, but and its a biggie, I’m not sure I’m ready to let it all out to the big wide world. There is also the fact that my family know its all here and can read it and although most of them don’t I don’t want to upset any of them either. They have had to live with all this too and being honest and out there with all the things that have affected me may just make them a bit sad, or just generally wish I never posted it.

so that is my dilemma. Just so as those that do read and care and wanted to know, because there are a few I know of, we’re fine. Coping better than expected. Back at work and working hard with still far too much to do.

I did manage to get some knitting done whilst away and on leave, now its stopped because I’m too tired and sore shouldered from work.

This morning I had a docs appointment. I have a mole on my face that I have caught a couple of times recently and I would like it removed. It looks like generally as long as its not cancerous they leave it be and its not available on the NHS, and classed as cosmetic. So far though Both my doc and I think its fine, just been caught a few too many times.

Otis and Jasper had a lovely time on their hollybobs plus they came back happier than they were before if that could ever be possible. Anyway over and out for now and I do want to review what happened I’m just not sure when I will be able to face what emotional joy or despair that I had at the time without wanting to run away.

2 comments

  1. You’ve nothing to apologise for, Jiva. If you feel a friend or family may be hurt by anything posted, perhaps you shouldn’t post it? I can just as happily read about your knitting as anything else! (And you make a d*** sight more sense than some bloggers I read!!!)


  2. No need to apologise, I’m just glad to hear that you’re all okay.

    You just post what you feel comfortable with and know that we’re with you 🙂



Leave a Reply

