h1

lapse me? NEVER.

October 14, 2008

well you got me. Someone reminded me today I’ve not taken a money shot of the new barnet. My long hair was like more than part of me. It became who I was known as, the girl with long hair. Well its not that short but its a lot further away from my trousers than it used to be, and for your delectation I give you me.. at work, no makeup and fuzzy. Amazingly I cut off the bottom of my hair, inserted a tree in my head and surrounded myself with boxes. DOH. Ah well at least I’m smiling.

see flickr for reasons why I should not take up photography.

from my iphone.

Click on the photo to go to Flickr where there is an even more dodgy but better taken photo in the work toilets mirror, where I’ve been mirrored of course. Well it looks right to me.

5 comments

  1. Short hair Clare! (Yay, it rhymes!) 🙂


  2. Oh.. you have an iPhone! We want to get one to keep Apple company. Love your new hair 🙂


  3. Lovely hair.

    Can I ask a question on a completley different tack? My mum is finally going to teach me how to knit something other than a scarf and also teach me how to read a pattern (my oldest sister is expecting so me and mum are going to knit an entire wardrobe). All my mum’s patterns are ancient (one is even from 1974 which was before she even got married!) would you know, or at least be able to point me towards someone who would know, where I could get some cute baby clothes knit patterns?


  4. I have mailed you!


  5. You, lady, are a star



Leave a Reply

