h1

lazy no plans weekend

October 27, 2008

Was last weekend, and I thought I filled all this in and published it. Apparently not. Time is very much getting away with me of late and because quite a bit is happening I’m starting to miss things. le sigh.

Saturday: final sort out and re-arrange. Still piled up to the heavens. I removed 3 boxes and gave them to my sister who popped over to pick them up.

Sunday spent the rest of our vouchers bought wireless keyboard, kenwood processor, silicone baking trays. Then spent the rest of the day baking cakes and stuff. It was fun. I wish I took pictures of my makings.

Then we played lego. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

